Association recognizes future leaders through scholarships

Paige O’Farrell of Sioux Falls, SD, and Logan Haak of Yankton, SD, have each been named the recipient of a $2,000 scholarship presented by the South Dakota Parks and Recreation Association. The scholarships are an investment in our youth and the future parks and recreation in South Dakota.

Learn how these students are already making a name for themselves in the field of parks and recreation.