SDPRA recognizes difference-makers

Several deserving individuals and organizations were recognized at the 2016 conference for their work to further park and recreation initiatives in South Dakota. Congratulations to all the award winners and thanks for your contributions!

Posted in News | Comments Off on SDPRA recognizes difference-makers

Annual report available

The 2015 Annual Report is now available for review. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments.

Posted in News | Comments Off on Annual report available